Staff

Executive Board

Editor in Chief

nikolai_norona

Nikolai Noroña
nnorona@ucmerced.edu

Managing Editor
Treasurer

sierra_williams

Sierra Williams
swilliams36@ucmerced.edu

Video Manager

chris_pang

Christopher Pang
cpang6@ucmerced.edu

Social Media Manager

katherine_cervantes

Katherine Cervantes
kcervantes3@ucmerced.edu

Photo Manager

marcus_flintMarcus Fox
mfox23@ucmerced.edu

Staff Editors

kanalya_ari

Kanalya Arivalagan
karivalagan@ucmerced.edu

oscar_isem

Oscar Isem
oisemvillatoro@ucmerced.edu

Sarah Casillas
scasillas3@ucmerced.edu

Staff Writers

anjeliko_sanmateo

Anjeliko San Mateo
asanmateo@gmail.com

ben_juarez

Benjamin Juarez
bjuarez4@ucmerced.edu

emily_ochoa

Emily Ochoa
eochoa6@ucmerced.edu

Indiana Madden
imadden@ucmerced.edu

jocelyn_foster

Jocelyn Foster
jfoster8@ucmerced.edu

katherine_cervantes

Katherine Cervantes
kcervantes3@ucmerced.edu

orion_lenz

Orion Lenz
olenz@ucmerced.edu

paul_foor

Paul Foor
pfoor@ucmerced.edu

priscilla_chan

Priscilla Chan
pchan27@ucmerced.edu

Salvador Lopez
sarechigalopez@ucmerced.edu

savannah_guzman

Savannah Guzman
sguzman28@ucmerced.edu

Tomny Hang
thang4@ucmerced.edu

val_murillo

Valezka Murillo
vmurillo3@ucmerced.edu

Staff Photographers

Angel Arellano
aarellano25@ucmerced.edu

anjeliko_sanmateo

Anjeliko San Mateo
asanmateo@ucmerced.edu

Justin Gonzalez
jgonzalez278@ucmerced.edu

Katrina Llanillo
kllanillo@ucmerced.edu

Leonel Orozco
lorozco9@ucmerced.edu

Lucy Bautista
lbautista8@ucmerced.edu

marcus_flint

Marcus Fox
mfox23@ucmerced.edu

Rae Anne Tamayo
rtamayo2@ucmerced.edu

Web Designers

nikolai_norona

Nikolai Noroña
nnorona@ucmerced.edu