Home Staff

Staff

Executive Board

Editor in Chief

Marcus Fox
mfox23@ucmerced.edu

Editing Manager

Sarah Casillas
scasillas3@ucmerced.edu

Video Manager

NA

Social Media Manager

Lucy Bautista
lbautista8@ucmerced.edu

Photo Manager

Rae Anne Tamayo
rtamayo2@ucmerced.edu

Event Manager

Priscilla Chan
pchan27@ucmerced.edu

Staff Editors

Jody Omlin
jomlin@ucmerced.edu

.

Staff Writers

Caitlyn Klemm
cklemm@ucmerced.edu

Cathryn Flores
cflores73@ucmerced.edu

Emily Rosas
erosas@ucmerced.edu

Hannah Casillas
hcasillas@ucmerced.edu

Henali Joshi
hjoshi@ucmerced.edu

Maryam Bonyadi
mbonyadi@ucmerced.edu

Savannah Guzman
sguzman28@ucmerced.edu

Staff Photographers

Andree Souder
asouder2@ucmerced.edu

Hector Torres
htorres7@ucmerced.edu

Sofia Figueroa
mfigueroa36@ucmerced.edu

Graphic Designers

Pat Dimaandal

Tobi Bessette
mbessette@ucmerced.edu