Staff

Executive Board

Editor in Chief

nikolai_norona

Nikolai Noroña
nnorona@ucmerced.edu

Managing Editor
Treasurer

Sierra Williams
swilliams36@ucmerced.edu

Video Manager

chris_pang

Christopher Pang
cpang6@ucmerced.edu

Social Media Manager

Katherine Cervantes
kcervantes3@ucmerced.edu

Photo Manager
Marcus Fox
mfox23@ucmerced.edu
Instagram: @moxjkar

Staff Editors

kanalya_ari

Kanalya Arivalagan
karivalagan@ucmerced.edu

oscar_isem

Oscar Isem
oisemvillatoro@ucmerced.edu

Sarah Casillas
scasillas3@ucmerced.edu

Editing Intern
Indiana Madden
imadden@ucmerced.edu

Staff Writers

anjeliko_sanmateo

Anjeliko San Mateo
Distinguished Staff Writer
asanmateo@gmail.com

ben_juarez

Benjamin Juarez
bjuarez4@ucmerced.edu

emily_ochoa

Emily Ochoa
eochoa6@ucmerced.edu


Indiana Madden
imadden@ucmerced.edu

jocelyn_foster

Jocelyn Foster
jfoster8@ucmerced.edu

Katherine Cervantes
kcervantes3@ucmerced.edu

orion_lenz

Orion Lenz
olenz@ucmerced.edu

paul_foor

Paul Foor
pfoor@ucmerced.edu

priscilla_chan

Priscilla Chan
pchan27@ucmerced.edu

Salvador Lopez
sarechigalopez@ucmerced.edu

savannah_guzman

Savannah Guzman
sguzman28@ucmerced.edu

val_murillo

Valezka Murillo
vmurillo3@ucmerced.edu

Staff Photographers

Angel Arellano
aarellano25@ucmerced.edu
Intagram: @angel.please

anjeliko_sanmateo

Anjeliko San Mateo
Distinguished Staff Photographer
asanmateo@ucmerced.edu

Justin Gonzalez
jgonzalez278@ucmerced.edu
Instagram: @rollingstone15

Katrina Llanillo
kllanillo@ucmerced.edu
Instagram: @katrinal101

Leonel Orozco
lorozco9@ucmerced.edu
Instagram: @le_noel_

Lucy Bautista
lbautista8@ucmerced.edu
Instagram: @lucy__bautista

Sam Ginete
mginete@ucmerced.edu
Instagram: @sammmmysam

Rae Anne Tamayo
rtamayo2@ucmerced.edu
Instagram: @raeatamayo

Video Team

chris_pang

Christopher Pang
Distinguished Videographer
cpang6@ucmerced.edu

Justin Gonzalez
Videographer
jgonzalez278@ucmerced.edu


Marcus Fox
Videographer
mfox23@ucmerced.edu

 

Web Designers

nikolai_norona

Nikolai Noroña
nnorona@ucmerced.edu