Staff

Executive Board

Editor in Chief

Marcus Fox
mfox23@ucmerced.edu

Editing Manager

Sarah Casillas
scasillas3@ucmerced.edu

Video Manager

Esteban Martinez
emartinez78@ucmerced.edu

Social Media Manager

Lucy Bautista
lbautista8@ucmerced.edu

Photo Manager

Rae Anne Tamayo
rtamayo2@ucmerced.edu

Event Manager

Priscilla Chan
pchan27@ucmerced.edu

Staff Editors

Jody Omlin
jomlin@ucmerced.edu

Staff Writers

Adrian Chavez
achavez59@ucmerced.edu

Alejandra Lamarque
alamarque@ucmerced.edu

America Lopez
alopez336@ucmerced.edu

Diego Lopez Suarez
dlopezsuarez@ucmerced.edu

Gabriel Ramirez
gramirez@ucmerced.edu

Joy Hernandez Gomez
jhernandezgomez@ucmerced.edu

Savannah Guzman
sguzman28@ucmerced.edu

Staff Photographers

Christopher Pang
cpang6@ucmerced.edu

Roberto Mendoza
rmendoza@ucmerced.edu

Sofia Figueroa
mfigueroa36@ucmerced.edu

CC Gillespie
sgillespie@ucmerced.edu

Tobi Bessette
mbessette@ucmerced.edu

Web Designers